Glory Be To Jah


Peace Unto You,

Peace be with You

I will say a spiritual cleansing needs to take place, open all your windows while you cleaned your house, I suggest you get some incense, preferable, Nag Champa, If you are tired mentally and physically, don’t attempt to do this. Let there be prayer, let there be peace.

a sundaykind of poem photo signed
OCEAN C POET GRAPHIC DESIS

First, be clear that being the manager of negativity in your life, isn’t about the fact you have negative thoughts or feelings. It isn’t about eliminating negative thoughts and feelings so you never experience them again that’s not realistic. It is about training your conscious mind to notice such thoughts and feelings when they appear, and to recognize the different “costumes” negativity wears. You can’t manage negativity until you recognize and own how you engage it. You might call it anger or another emotion, but underlying any negative emotion is, fear.

11709492_10206187859148742_3220956462447917864_n

Learn to water your spiritual garden, King James Version. Read every day, start on the first page and read it until you reach the last page, then start again, so it may become a routine. Stop looking at everybody else and start looking at yourself. You are the one who has to face Jah, on judgment day.

THE WALK

To wake up to another, is a blessing, I say this because it gives you chances, to try again. The Voice of Truth. This prayer should be said anytime, fear, anger, confusing and complications arise :

 Next chapter meditate
God, grant me the serenity to accept,
the things I cannot change.
The courage to change the things I can
And the wisdom to know the difference.

PRAYER

Let positive words and verse, speak daily.

We can’t bring yesterday back, life is short, yet time pass on.

When there is is cussing, fussing, anger, sadness, and disappointment, in your space.

Negativity energies feeds on it, so try focusing on your blessings.

Step One Meditate

Published by: OthePoeticSoldier

WOW,I HAVE BEEN ON WORD PRESS FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AND ITS BEEN GREAT! My name is Ocean C Poet, and I am Transgender Male, animated graphic designer, writer, composer and poet. I am also the host, and creator for, The Another Saturday Night Poet Forum. Its been a great 2 years of me hosting my forum. I look forward to sharing gifts in 2016. I will compos a Poetry CD, which is entitled, "Between Darkness & Light." I called theses poetic verses, Rhythm & Rhymes, its the best way to describe the collaboration of music and poetry. After I finish with my novel, I shall compose my CD. The novel I am working on right now is called, The Promise Bridge. I Have a poetry book with this same titled, its being sold on createspace, at; https://www.createspace.com/5426378 I really love creating my animated graphic designs, I love how animation bring my poetry and music to life. Here is Poet's Poetical Passions, www.thepoeticsoldier.wordpress.com www.anothersaturdaynightpoet.wordpress.com and www.oceancpoetstore.wordpress.com I been creative since 1990, I take classes at the Loft Literary Center and I also took a film course last year. I am also disabled, they say I have Organic Brain Disorder. At times I loose the ability to speak, walk and my visions has left me before. When I am feeling well, I love being creative, but when I am sick, I rest well, I've been ill since 2002. Thank you for checking out my pages, and your support is well appreciated.

Leave a comment

comments are always welcome