Glory Be To Jah


Source: Glory Be To Jah

Published by: OthePoeticSoldier

WOW,I HAVE BEEN ON WORD PRESS FOR A VERY LONG TIME, AND ITS BEEN GREAT! My name is Ocean C Poet, and I am Transgender Male, animated graphic designer, writer, composer and poet. I am also the host, and creator for, The Another Saturday Night Poet Forum. Its been a great 2 years of me hosting my forum. I look forward to sharing gifts in 2016. I will compos a Poetry CD, which is entitled, "Between Darkness & Light." I called theses poetic verses, Rhythm & Rhymes, its the best way to describe the collaboration of music and poetry. After I finish with my novel, I shall compose my CD. The novel I am working on right now is called, The Promise Bridge. I Have a poetry book with this same titled, its being sold on createspace, at; https://www.createspace.com/5426378 I really love creating my animated graphic designs, I love how animation bring my poetry and music to life. Here is Poet's Poetical Passions, www.thepoeticsoldier.wordpress.com www.anothersaturdaynightpoet.wordpress.com and www.oceancpoetstore.wordpress.com I been creative since 1990, I take classes at the Loft Literary Center and I also took a film course last year. I am also disabled, they say I have Organic Brain Disorder. At times I loose the ability to speak, walk and my visions has left me before. When I am feeling well, I love being creative, but when I am sick, I rest well, I've been ill since 2002. Thank you for checking out my pages, and your support is well appreciated.

Leave a comment

comments are always welcome